The Flora Graeca Story : Oxford's finest botanical...

Best Books, The Flora Graeca Story : Oxford's finest botanical... By The Flora Graeca Story : Oxford's finest botanical...

A Thousand Splendid Suns

Best Books, A Thousand Splendid Suns By A Thousand Splendid Suns

The Authoritative Guide to Grapefruit Seed Extract...

Best Books, The Authoritative Guide to Grapefruit Seed Extract... By The Authoritative Guide to Grapefruit Seed Extract...

Ouroboros Review (Issue 1)

Best Books, Ouroboros Review (Issue 1) By Ouroboros Review (Issue 1)

Eighth Day of Creation

Best Books, Eighth Day of Creation By Eighth Day of Creation

Siddhartha

Best Books, Siddhartha By Siddhartha

The Reluctant Duchess

Sharon Cullen April 22, 2020

The Reluctant Duchess Sharon Cullen Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations.Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin s murder Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man who was once her cousin s fiaPerfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations.Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin s murder Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara seeks help from the man who was once her cousin s fianc , Gabriel Ferguson, Duke of Rossmoyne With his towering frame and fiery personality, Ross cuts an intimidating figure Living under his protection, however, has its own hazards like the sudden urge Sara feels to take their relationship in new, exquisitely inappropriate directions.Dazzled by the social graces of his betrothed, Ross never noticed her shy, blushing cousin Looking at Sara now, though, he s drawn to her lovely eyes and calm disposition Funny how a year away from the hustle and bustle of the ton changes a man But Ross has no intention of allowing a woman to interfere with his plan to return overseas He will simply capture the murderer and set sail once again The problem is, with her beguiling lips and heavenly touch, Sara makes him never want to leave home or his bed again.

The Reluctant Duchess Sharon Cullen

  • [AZW] Ò The Reluctant Duchess | By ✓ Sharon Cullen
    346 Sharon Cullen
  • thumbnail Title: [AZW] Ò The Reluctant Duchess | By ✓ Sharon Cullen
    Posted by:Sharon Cullen
    Published :2020-04-22T14:44:36+00:00