Latest post

The Truth About Him

Molly O'Keefe May 22, 2020

The Truth About Him Molly O'Keefe For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M O Keefe s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul We played our roles, told each other lies But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line We re face to face and our relationship is very, very real We stFor fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M O Keefe s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul We played our roles, told each other lies But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line We re face to face and our relationship is very, very real We still have secrets but so much is crystal clear The thrilling danger The raw, naked desire The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel Forever Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can t shut me out He has seen my darkness and rescued me Now it s my turn, if only he will let me.

The Truth About Him Molly O'Keefe

  • READ KINDLE ✓ The Truth About Him - by Molly O'Keefe
    Molly O'Keefe